(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

Honest, Appreciative, Goofy, Spontaneous and Passionate... How would you know if you never give it a chance?

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an honest, caring and an extremely passionate woman who appreciates a warm and gentle man that knows how to have fun and can talk with me for hours about everything and nothing. Someone who understands how to treat a woman - all the time, not just in the beginning. I believe in friendship first that can lead to a deeper relationship. I'm really easy going (no drama) and would love to find someone who enjoys spending time with me, having fun, great conversation over a glass of wine, go out for sushi, a movie buddy or theater, or a day of skiing or hiking. Independence and trust mixed with intelligence, humor, interest and maturity are the great qualities in a relationship that are most important for me. (hmm, sounds serious) Let's try this...I'm looking for someone who is secure with himself, knows how to play, can read, write, and communicate. Kisses passionately (this is big) and wants to spend time with me. Someone who I can learn from and visa versa, who makes me laugh, and doesn't take himself too seriously! My ideal relationship is being with the right person who makes you better together than apart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any