(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

Fun and Adventurous

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a professional woman looking for a fun loving, easy going companion. I love horses, so if you ride, that's a plus! I like to go out to restaurants, watch movies (rentals at home are great as well as the theatre), take walks, workout, go dancing, ride, and travel. I have a horse named Ming who, my friends tell me, if he were a man, would be the perfect guy for me. This is Ming: nice looking, easy going, loyal, calm, stable, great sense of humor, always has my back, loves kids and dogs, likes to travel to new places, and is particularly smart. I am a nurse and have an MBA so I have the unusual talent of being able to stick you with an IV while discussing the most recent fiscal implications of the healthcare reform bill. Now that's unique! I don't drink much, but love to have a beer or glass of wine on a nice patio in the sunshine. I am game to travel just about anywhere, I am going to Jordan in October to take a ride across the desert. I am determined to put a foot on every continent before I leave this world though I am only about 50% of the way to that goal. I keep a close circle of friends and can be a bit independent at times. I work for a non profit medical organization and volunteer regularly in the community. Looking for someone who wants to build a lasting relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral