PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Matthew

47 | Denver, Colorado

International Man of Mystery seeks partner in crime...could that be you?

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I was born in England and moved to Colorado just over 11 years ago. I work hard and am driven to be successful; that said, I work to live, I don't live to work. I possess a very dry sense of humour and am definitely a prankster. I think that I am an interesting blend of serious and silly. I am social and confident in my actions, however, I am not slow to admit when I am wrong. I am a good listener and enjoy conversations about a myriad of topics. I consider myself to be knowledgeable, well read and travelled. I have been very fortunate to have experienced so much in my life thus far, my "Rich Tapestry" as my friends describe it. I am a sensitive, romantic, caring and giving person, sometines to a fault I am told. I am happily independent, but know that there is that special someone missing from my life. I would love to meet someone who compliments my life and I theirs. I believe in and seek that special partnership that has the foundation of trust, communication and friendship. Good and healthy communication is a must. My desire is to find a partner with whom I can share experiences, and that respects each others desire to do things independently...ME, SHE and US, not necessarily in that order! I don't expect my partner to enjoy everything I do, and I hope that you will not have the same expectation of me. Mutual respect is huge. An ideal partner would be someone who is as comfortable wearing a ball dress at a fundraising event as wearing torn jeans helping change oil in a vehicle OR doing it herself !!! Priorities are important too. I enjoy many 'material' things in life, but, when it comes to the crunch, family and friends are Priority #1 When I give somebody my word that I will do something, I consider it carved in stone. It is important to do what you say you are going to do...walk the talk. I expect similar personal integrity in a partner. So, I think that sums everything up...who's first???

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree