(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

45 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a serious relationship with a kind, fun, funny, outgoing, friendly, loving, caring, good looking and health minded man. :)

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

I am sorry for this I am not going to be able to pay for the membership or take the time to try online dating right now. There has been a death that must take priority right now. I may be back but do not know so sorry if I have not or can not respond to any winks or emails this is why. For now I will be straight forward. I really do not want any liars, cheaters, or anyone who is not in this to find a seriuos relationship. I do not mean to sound harsh but thought it best to get to the point. This is seriuos to me and I do not want to make light of any of this. I am fairly easy going even though it may not sound that way. I am looking for someone to share my life with that I can be there for and who can be there for me too.I want to Live, Love and Laugh. I believe relationships are a wonderful place to help each individual grow to be the best they can be (knowing we all have faults and no one is perfect) but we can either be part of the problem or part of the solution. I enjoy laughing I need more of it. I love the beauty and peace of the mountains. I enjoy all types of music and just driving around in the mountains. Well this is way longer and more indepth then I wanted to go at this time so for now. Best Wishes. KK --Also, so you know I have not paid so I can not respnd at the moment still trying to decide if I am ready for this and getting info helps I will wink if I am interested so you know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any