(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Explore the world...

His 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My core values are: family, honestly, commitment, passion, and loyalty. I look for intellectual, artistic, and fun people to spend my time with. I enjoy fine dining, travel, music, art, the outdoors, films, design, conversation, challenges, sports and books. Life is best lived in exploration. I want to experience as much as possible in life and prefer to share the experiences with my future friend and wife. I believe in a philosophy that life is like a never completed work of art. I continue to "re-draw but never erase" because life, like a drawing, is a constant exploration of new ideas and new perceptions of the world. One should always remember all the steps (sketches) that came before, while keeping an eye on the vision of your dreams. The ideas/experiences of the past brought us to where we are and have made us who we are. One should always strive to improve and make the world/oneself better. I hope to find a partner to grow with through the experience of life. I am looking for someone who; seeks challenges and inspiration, is intellectually curious, enjoys life, has a sense of humor, doesn't use run on sentences, is ambitious, loves their work, and prefers personal interaction to phone calls, text messages, and FB. While I hope my partner shares some common beliefs and approaches life in a similar way as I do, I am always willing to meet people who are different than me. One of the wonderful things about life and love is that it rarely meets our expectations or assumptions. My intellectual assumption of my "ideal" partner may be completely different than what I expect. I look forward to telling you more about myself when we meet. I believe chemistry is important. Also, if you think this whole internet process of dating is difficult and way too serious, you are my type of person. I am really impressed with some of the profiles on here, so I am trying to take this seriously. But, I am rarely as serious as the tone of this profile would sugg

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral