(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

It's Nice To Be Here...

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I've lived in Denver four years now and I love, love, love that there's more things to do here than there is time to do them. I spend my days as a copy editor and come the evening hours, I run a small publishing company for kicks. It's more of a hobby at this point than anything, but it's super fun and keeps life interesting. I dominate at hot shot basketball and air hockey and my ski ball skills aren't bad either. Unfortunately, these arcade athletic skills do not extend all the way to the Foosball table. I love it when people mispronounce words and am thoroughly entertained by poor English translations. I'm drawn to people who don't take themselves too seriously and who enjoy a good laugh. I'm definitely a "glass is half-full" kind of girl. I was in terrible community theater musical productions as a teenager and I am still not sure why I was allowed to sing in public. Gymnastics was my sport as a kid, but I once took a one-year hiatus when I was ten to play on a softball team unfortunately named "Pink Lightning." Realizing we stood no chance against teams with names like "The Slammers" and "The Crushers" I went right back to gymnastics. I'm happiest while around people I care about and I'm looking for someone who feels the same way. I like to have a solid idea of what's going on in the world, but don't particularly enjoy having political debates. I strongly believe that I am who I am because of every experience I've had up to this point and therefore can honestly say I have no regrets, which is a pretty awesome feeling. So who's ready for happy hour?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral