(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

I can't believe I'm doing this again...

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Well, to describe me, I'm divorced, no children but love them, have a dog, homeowner, decent job with job security, good friends, close family, and work hard in a fairly stressful job so that I can have a lot of fun in life. Riding motorcycles is a passion and the best stress reliever next to a great beach vacation. I would love to find a person who shares similar interests, hobbies, who is very active, loves animals, and who can share their life and interests with me. I'm very affectionate and believe intimacy is very important in a relationship. I'm a little gun shy because the person I previously met who I thought I would still be with cheated on me. That was a bit painful, but a good learning experience. Not into the bar scene to try to meet someone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any