(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Life is an opportunity, embrace it.

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm originally from Minnesota. I moved to Denver a little over two years ago and absolutely love it. I am a very independent and motivated person who is always up for an adventure. I hold high standards for myself, set goals in pursuit of achieving them, and although I work hard in my career I also like to go out and have a good time. Relationships with family and friends are by far the most important things in my life and I value spending time and staying connected with them. I come from a small family, and even though we're all in different areas, we're still very close. Laughter is a key component in my life. It pretty much cures all for me! I just don’t see the purpose in doing things that aren’t fun – or that you don’t enjoy in one way or another. Life is too short to be anything but happy! I enjoy both watching and playing sports and have a great appreciation for the outdoors. A few things I enjoy are boating, hiking, skiing, camping, hunting and fishing. I would say an ideal night for me would be sitting around a bonfire with good company drinking a cold beer. I can be very stubborn at times, which can make me hard to get to know at first, but my friends tell me I am also very understanding. I am an honest and open "what you see is what you get" kind of girl; low maintenance and easy going, but I also take pride in my appearance. I'm looking for a guy who is equally as independent as me, mature, professional (but also laid back and likes to let loose), has a great personality, is driven, adventuresome and not afraid to try new things!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral