(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Keeping it classy.

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I just moved to Denver for my dream job! I'm a registered nurse-- I'm most passionate about caring for critically ill patients, and I'm beginning the process of applying for graduate school. So what that really means is that I legitimately know nobody in this city! I'm keeping myself busy with unpacking and organizing my stuff, shopping for furniture and exploring my neighborhood-- but this would all be a lot more fun with a friend :) I love cooking dinner and opening a good bottle of wine for friends at my place, going to sporting events (I'll be cheering for Detroit!) or out for a weekend trip (still need to hit up Red Rocks and Boulder). Travel is another big priority for me, especially since half my family lives in Michigan and the other half in Europe. Most of all I want to be outside enjoying God's creation-- I'm always up for an adventure-- skiing, rafting, camping, climbing, you name it, I'm game... Definitely need a mature guy who knows who he is and is able to roll with the punches. According to Charlie Sheen, winks are weak: e-mails are winning.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral