(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Hello online man magazine!

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a Chicago native that found my pot of gold in Colorado. I took the leap of faith almost a year ago and couldn't be happier. This seems to be the place where people with an enormous amount of energy end up… here I am! I like to cruise Denver via bicycle listening to tunes while racing to keep up with men in Chipotle sponsored spandex onesies. I am truly happy riding around on my bike. It’s like the world stops for a moment and I’m just smiling and riding on through it with my own personal soundtrack. I also enjoy healthy food, coffee, and rocks drinks. I'm excited for a snowy Winter... hoping we get hammered with pow pow this year so I can shred it up in those big hills just west of here. I’m constantly searching for culture, which has turned out to be a very challenging game in this city. I do the museums and galleries (I joined the MCA- but the rooftop seems to be the best part) but have found that the outdoors in Colorado are really where it’s at. There’s history and culture in every small town, path, stream, tree, nook and cranny… I have wonderful friends, family and am genuinely a happy person. I’m open minded and up for anything. However, when it comes to dating my biggest flaw (so I’ve been told) is that I’m too picky. You say picky I say whatever. I’d rather be happy and alone than in the wrong relationship. But let’s just get to it…I’m ready to meet the right person. I believe there is someone, that perfect someone out there and I’ll use the interweb to find you if necessary! I’m looking for a positive, quirky, smart, responsible, non-complainer that is passionate about something (other than me of course) that I can laugh, travel, eat, hold hands and explore with. That would be nice.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any