(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Entrepreneur searching for entrepreneur.

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me: I have posted very casual pictures of me because I am looking for someone "real" and also because I am a professional and don't care to have pictures out there. But, I assure you, in any setting I stand out in a crowd and not too women have much on me... I am an entrepreneur seeking an entrepreneur to share like interests. People describe me to be an amazing woman, a great friend, a person to be counted on, leaned on, good listener, someone who posses strong character, loyalty and honesty. People describe me as very attractive, highly intelligent, classy, stylish, sexy, fun, bubbly, easy going, great conversationalist and very quick witted. People also describe me to be very "real". My biggest complement from men is that I possess natural beauty inside and out and look quite young for my age. I am world traveled, and can dress for a black tie or just look good in jeans, although I prefer to be casual or in girly dresses. My ideal match is a successful gentleman and preferably an entrepreneur, someone that I can relate to and be very proud of. Someone who takes great care of himself. He must be warm, honest, loyal and have great sense of humor. Currently I am taking time off to travel, meet people and much more. Also, as of this time I am resigning from the corporate hustle and am looking for something much more meaningful in my life where ever it may take me, hopefully it will be spending lots of time with you. Looking forward to meeting you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any