(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Live life to its fullest!

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I was sitting here thinking of what I should write about myself and figured I will keep it short in hopes of stirring up questions and dialogue. I like to stay busy and don't find it hard to meet that characteristic. I have a demanding job and am remodeling my house but find time to relax and enjoy some of my interests. I really have many interests some of which include, hiking fourteeners in the summer, doing charity road bike rides or just a ride around the paths in town, and hitting a dive bar or going to an upscale downtown location. I can make you laugh! Some of my qualities include being honest, versatile, reliable, caring, trustworthy, goofy, easy going, adventurous, confident and driven. I am looking for someone who is also trustworthy and honest. Funny, smart and cute are also important. She should be open minded and be able to go from jeans and a t-shirt to a dress for an evening out. She should be a caring person and know what she wants in a man and what she can give of herself. I am looking for someone to share some time with and see where things go. Who knows, maybe it's to be? It all starts with an email and a cup of coffee or margarita.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any