(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Never say never!

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very cheerful girl who loves to laugh and smile. I am hard working, goal oriented, and know what I want out of life. I am looking for someone to make that last part of my life complete, and I want to do the same for him. I want to find someone who I love spending time with no matter what we are doing; I am happy just because he is there. I want someone who can be honest with me, and who does not want to play games. I am always up to try anything new. I love meeting new people and getting to learn all about them. I believe everyone has a match, it just depends if you are willing to make an effort to find them and make it work. I don't know exactly who this man will be, but I have faith that he is out there! If you have any questions for me, feel free to ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral