(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado


His 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts



in his own words...

Hello. I received my BA in philosophy years ago (not the most career-oriented degree). I am currently a high school English teacher and “Theory of Knowledge” (Philosophy) teacher to seniors. It's difficult and fantastic. This spring I'm applying to a PhD program in writing. I'm happy to have published two stories so far this year in decent literary journals, and I'm halfway done writing a novel. Right now I spend most of my free time either painting, playing shows (I play guitar in a local band), reading, or simply hanging out with friends. I prefer cities and all they have to offer: restaurants, cafes, theaters, museums, etc., but don't mind the occasional hike. Ideally I'd like to meet an intelligent woman who is unique and opinionated. I'd enjoy grabbing a drink, a nice dinner, catching a movie, maybe seeing a band or going to the theater, etc. I used to travel tons, but it's been a couple of years since I've left the country. Spain is on my list.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any