(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

Balance is the key

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Someone should really experience the adventure with me because it's amazing! I am looking for someone like me--I have passion to bring to a great relationship and a positive attitude to make it happen. I am normal, average kinda guy, but there are a lot of things that different than all the other guys. I want to be inspired and provide inspiration. I thrive on communication and I think friendship is the key to a healthy relationship. I have been told that I am loyal, supportive, sensitive, and honest about my feelings. ...and I am slightly wierded-out by saying "I" so much! Now that that is out of the way....I also have a great sense of humor, I can always see both sides of an issue, I am comfortable in a crowd, but I am also fairly laid-back and mellow, and I don't dance, but the music moves me. One of my favorite things is when my family gets together for dinner. My vehicle fits my personality perfectly--guess what kind it is. I have an eye for composition. I possess an extensive vocabulary, but I still say "cool" and "awesome". What else? I am a beer connoisseur, I know lots of silly jokes, I cook a mean red sauce, and I've never been surfing--can you believe that?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any