(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Just a man, hopefully...

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello there princess. Are you looking for a perfect package or simply a man? If the latter, let's take a ride. Let's say we are sitting in a restaurant, I watch you nibble at your appetizer and your lips meet the glass and kiss the thick waves of cabernet sauvignon. And you see me see you and you can't help it... you end up biting the glass... Or we are at my place you doing your wine thing already described above and watch me cook dinner with smooth jazz in the background. I let you make yourself useful and crush the garlic... Ok, miss, enough of this foreplay. I'm originally from eeeestern urop and I appreciate my pretty unique cultural programming. Been in CO for few years now and enjoying it. I'm no perfect but I've worked pretty hard on myself and I'll never stop. Just like my dad never gave up on getting what he wanted out of life, R.I.P. I'm still blessed to have a mother and a sister, awesome, classy and very determined women, and a son who lives far, far away. Myself, I work out, practive qi gong (a self body-healing practice), recently took up kung-fu and I'm a "big brother" to an incredibly talented teenage boy with a local youth organization. On a lighter note, I like good food, good restaurants, loooong dinners with lots of wine, sunday brunches, skiing, going out. Been taking up a bit of salsa but uhm... I'm not all that awesome at it. On the other hand I'm a bit of a cook and I keep getting better at this. Have had a few plants for quite a few years not and they are still alive... Oh, almost forgot, I totally love my car. I'm looking for a lady who will give me a reason to stay. Someone I can have inspiring, neuron-sizzling conversations with. Someone who will make me feel like the smartest person in the world... Ok, that was a joke. I don't need you to make me feel the smartest person in the world, I already know I am one. Ok, ok, I know I'm not and I don't feel the need to even measure myself like that! I don't like BS I think nothing hurts mo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral