PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

37 | Denver, Colorado

"There is nothing inherently bad. Everything has beauty in is own nature. Nothing is bad if you know the foundation."

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I moved out west a little from upstate N.Y. less than six years ago. In that time I have lived primarily in the Southwest corner of Colorado and in the Moab area. In that time I have done my best to explore all the nooks and cranny's of the area. I have sought out many of the undeveloped hot springs, remote mountain passes, and cool natural features that only the "locals" know about; but there are still more to find!. I feed off of exploration both in geographically and intellectually. My belief is that the meaning of life is to learn and to explore. It is really difficult for me to write about myself here. I think that Match is a great idea, but lacks the opportunity for me to tell if you have bad breath. . . . You or I could write a dissertation about ourselves here, but what would be left to the imagination? The late night drunken conversations and interactions around a campfire are what define us as people and it can not be captured by a checked box that says that I like Jim Carey as a comedian. For now I am going to leave you with a list and see if anything piques your interest. Random Hot Springs Moab Rhythm New Zealand Design Craft/Microbrewerys Spelunking Rock Climbing / Ice Climbing Durango New Paltz Bluegrass Hippie Mountaineering Drum Circles bad jokes creativity kindness inspiration glasses communication counter culture Tool responsibility non traditional artistic relevant upstate intellectual / intelligent cruisers craft beer, micro beer goofball, goofy, nerd / nerdy, dork / dorky sarcasm hopeful Mountain Biking Switzerland Grateful Dead Alpenglow Berschrund Outdoorsy Anasazi Glaciers NOLS Cruisers Zipline Facilitation compass light hearted / layed back/ relax Mechanic crafty woodworking big lebowski

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral