(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Live for Today

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I have an ambition and great appreciation for life and everything it has to offer and I want someone who has that same appreciation. I love to do things outdoors on a nice warm sunny day but I also like to stay inside, watch a movie, and snuggle up when its cold and snowy.(but I also don't mind going out and playing in the snow) :) I stay very health conscious these days and love to exercise and improve myself daily. I really enjoy cooking. I have been bigger most of my life and have lost a substantial amount of weight through exercise and eating good healthy foods(not dieting) and I will reach my goals, no doubt. I have this God given fire inside me and I want to share it. :) I enjoy playing sports and watching them. I'm all about my Denver Teams, Go Broncos! I really want someone who will compliment me and drive me to do the best I can and not sell myself short and I want to do the same for them. There is no greater feeling than that of helping another person. I want a girl who is kind, honest, faithful, and true to who she is. Someone who wants to share life in all its glory and will stand by me through the good and the bad and encourage me when everything seems to be going wrong and inspire me to be a better man. Someone who enjoys each day as it comes because we never know what tomorrow has to bring. If you want to know anything else, send me a message, I would love to talk and get to know you more! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any