(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado


His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

About me. I am a Triplet, it's like a twin except there is three of us. We are not identical, so when you meet me you are not meeting my brother and sister. We are very close though and do share a very special bond. I am so thankful to have two people that know me and who I can be very close with the rest of my life. I am very interested in personal growth and do a lot of reading in psychology. I am probably most interested in cognitive therapy. I t believes that our thoughts influence how we feel and how we see our world. Instead of just putting positive thoughts in your head, you concentrate on thoughts that are more balanced and factual. I am also fascinated with the human body. How it interacts with our world, our thoughts and what we put into it. I am also fascinated by the different ways we can heal it. Everything from chiropractic, physical therapy, massage, accupuncture and dry needling. Because of my interests I decided to go back to school and pursue a degree. Right now I am working on my Associates of Science. When I am done I am looking to either pursue a health career or something involved with the environment. I am real and I am open, I can be sensitive and at the same time pretty assertive. I have a lot of energy and at times can be pretty animated and tend to push my humor to that lien most people don't want to cross. I also have my fears and doubts. This is what I am looking for in a partner. Someone who is compassionate, who likes to have fun, who likes to be outdoors and who is into personal growth and bettering themselves.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any