(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

Your secret is safe with me, we met through mutual friends.

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I find this idea of dating via the world wide webs a bit unnverving, but made a promise to my baby brother, so here I go putting myself out there, in no particular order... I love my family and feel very fortunate to have grown up with three siblings and a stay-at-home mom. I think my brothers and sister played a huge part in who I am today. They taught me that you don't always get to win, that age does sometimes trump strength, that singing along to Pat Benetar, (playing on a turn table) can mend a broken heart and that Atari is still the best Christmas present we ever got, especially watching dad suck at Asteroids. I moved back to Denver from Chicago two years ago and it's the best decision I've ever made. I think it's okay to watch football all day on Sunday, assuming Saturday was spent sweating. I have an irrational fear of butterflies, and pretty much any other winged thing. I have a tendency to swear like a sailor, I realize how un-lady like this is and am working on it. I start every day with a double americano that I make at home, I embrace this vice and enjoy the ritual of it. I'm not a clinger, but will hang on tightly when necessary. I am fiercely loyal and will defend my friends and family 'til the death. (okay so maybe that's a little dramatic) I used to be a long-distance runner but have a nagging injury that only lets me run short distances, this bums me out. I have been practicing yoga for almost 12 years and am still the most inflexible person in the room. (physically speaking) I am a sports junkie, and the NCAA tournament brings out the degenerate gambler in me as does a good poker game. I am looking for someone who can be my partner in crime who enjoys traveling and exploring, who has my back and "gets me" quirks and all. If you don't have a good relationship with your family I will be leery of you. (see above) Humorless guys need not apply, if you don't make me laugh this won't go anywhere. That being said, I'm also looking for someone who

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree