(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

I'm cute. I'm fun. I'm intelligent, interesting, and funny. I love life and live to enjoy it.

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am fun, laid back, and intelligent. I want someone who I can chill with, laugh with, and have some real fun with. I don't like drama and I just want to enjoy my life and share it with someone. I'm cute and fun and want something besides the bar flirting. My match would be relaxed and intelligent and up for an adventure I am pretty much one of those people who is just happy to be alive and want to live life as much as possible. I'll try anything once. I love something that's challenging and adventurous. I want to learn and grow and sky dive and try anything that makes my heart pump. I really want to travel. If I ever won the lottery, I would use the money to travel. I dream of going places and seeing things and trying all sorts of crazy adventures. I want to constantly be learning and growing as a person. I never want to be stagnant. I currently volunteer at the Denver Zoo and absolutely love it. I love to volunteer and am always looking for new opportunities. I just started training for the Marathon for the Cure, and am very committed to that cause. As far as what I'm looking for, I want someone who wants to live life and be constantly challenged. I want someone who wants to be constantly learning and growing and wants to get off the couch and go outside. I want someone who keeps me on my toes but I can also be comfortable with. I want someone that challenges me but also makes me laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral