(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a Fun and honest gentlemen

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello, I can be a silly sally and spontaneous but, also know when it's time to be serious. My close family/friends are super important. I like to think I’m outgoing, laidback and fun, if you can handle it. Anyone who has a passion in their life is very interesting to me. (The passion could be from a hobby, career, skill, etc). I surround myself with good people, good food and good wine (or beer, depends on the day). It’s important to enjoy new adventures; I like to keep life interesting. I love to see live music/performances . . . Warning, I’ve been known to drag people out on the dance floor, not once but often. Lately, I'm spend time a lot of time traveling or preparing to and going to visit with family/friends. Anything in the outdoors will always catch my interest, although a night out with all the dressing up and festivities always has its enjoyable memories. Colorado is amazing, I love Denver and being close to the mountains, the diversity and healthy lifestyle here is awesome! But there are moments I really miss the ocean/beach, that’s a must every summer! It would be cool to find someone who is looking for a fun, genuine, connection, and enjoys exploring new things, a trustworthy gentelmen. A plus would be to find a guy that can keep me on my toes, maybe, even a nice, creative guy who is not afraid to show his feelings.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral