(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Selective yet genuine.

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

My match is someone I can bring out the best in. He is up for most anything, happy and enjoys life! If I were to talk to his friends to ask about him, they would all say what a great guy he is and he was just waiting for the right girl to come along. I value integrity and communication. Someone well accomplished so I can support them in their work and personal life. When I say well accomplished I do not necessarily mean financially, I hope you are well accomplished through your own eyes.... I have been told I have a presence and an energy about me. I do not go unnoticed when I walk into a room yet men sometimes say they don't get me, because I can be shy and very patient in relationships while most men seem to want an "insta-girlfriend" or an all inclusive vacation type deal. At this point I can confidently say I would like something real, genuine, un-rushed with the potential to grow into a lasting relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree