(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

...doesn't respond to winks

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi there! I'm a Midwestern girl who relocated to beautiful Colorado about 3 years ago. I came out here for the weather and the amazing amount of activities that this state has to offer. I've since fallen in love and plan on making this place my home. Where to start?? By nature, I am a positive and happy person. My family and friends are the most important thing in my life and I do make them my # 1 priority. I am also into taking care of myself, although not obsessively, (If I accidently drink an entire bottle of wine I will make it a point to get on the treadmill the next day.) I love to travel and try new things. I?m always up for anything but do see the value quiet nights at home as well. I think the secret to life is finding a balance, and truly feel like I am in an excellent place right now. Fun Facts about me: -I have bachelor?s degrees in Exercise Science and Business. Although, I currently work in an entirely different field so I guess that is somewhat irrelevant. -I played division 1 volleyball for the University of Iowa, and would consider myself more than a little competitive. -Love being active and enjoy most sports. In the winter I love to head to the mountains and ride. Summers are spent biking, hiking, playing beach volleyball, and any other excuse to enjoy a few cold ones outside. -Love to travel, recent trips have included: Belize, New Zealand, Maui and the BVI. I?m looking for an excuse to go to Greece and Costa Rica, and i would love to take a month off and get lost in Europe. Hmmm, what I?m looking for; First and foremost I'm looking for someone who is confident, and secure with himself. I am a very independent girl, but want someone I can depend on. I'm usually attracted to guys who are capable, the kind that drive trucks not BMW's. He must be honest, loyal, and value trust as the foundation of a great relationship. I have a severe case of ADHD and need someone who can keep up with my energy and make me laugh along the w

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral