PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Megan

31 | Denver, Colorado

The only limits in life are those that you set yourself.

Her 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am motivated, passionate, classy, outgoing, funny, loyal, and I love to laugh. I just moved to Denver from Michigan about 2 months ago and I would love to get to know people in the area. Ideally, I would find that special someone, but if I gain a few new friends in the area out of this match thing, that would be awesome too. As of right now, I am studying for the bar exam by day and waitressing by night. I am very close to my family and I take all relationships in my life very seriously. As hard as I try to be calm and put together, I am loud, usually pretty clumsy, and just a big goofball at heart. My ideal match would be strong both physically and mentally. I would love to be with someone who has a goal in life and is ambitious to achieve it. I am looking for a manly man who also has a soft side. I love traveling and lived in Dublin a few years ago. I always enjoy going new places and that is probably the first thing I would spend my money on. I am starting to feel super awkward typing about myself and I find that if I just start typing, I begin to ramble...My brain goes a mile a minute and I have been told that I have no filter... ANYWAY, please dont be afraid to email me and ask me anything.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral