(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

A cute, active lady here! Can you keep up?

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Me: Dynamic, Fun, Active, and Out-going. You: Dynamic, Fun, Active, Out-going (and doesn't own cats). Don't get me wrong, cats are cute, but I am severly allergic to them, so dating someone who own cats is just not going to work out. If you like dogs or own dogs, however, we can talk! I am a very, very happy person. I have an amazing life filled with wonderful friends, a great family, adventure, and lots of laughter. I have lived in a number of states over my entire life, but Colorado has been exceptional. I have been here more than three years, and I can see myself living in Denver least for a number of years, if not the rest of my life. I am easy-going, down-to-earth, active, and social. I love, LOVE being outside! On weekends you can find me in the mountains quite often either snowboarding, snowshoeing, or hiking. If I am not up in the mountains with friends, I am getting together with people for dinner, drinks, or even a run in the park. I am in the market for an incredible guy who shares my interests, liefstyle, and values. I think it's important to have more things in common with someone than to be be different. I live life with a lot of energy and my partner should do the same. A gentleman is a must - manners and believeing in the traditional dating etiquette definitely wins brownie points with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral