(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Curvy musician new to Denver

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi. I'm a music teacher and just moved to Denver to be close to my family, who I am very close to. I'm a fun educated professional with have a great laugh. I hope to meet cool people for some casual dates around Denver -we can explore together - and if it turns into friendship or something more serious - I'm open. A guy who can make me laugh, and is up for a little adventure here and there - is a big turnon. I am a plus- size curvy woman, full of life and passion. I love doing a lot of things - being with friends and family, checking out a new place to eat or go for happy hour, going to music venues, camping, taking artsy photographs, being artsy, being outside, traveling (been to Costa Rica, Puerto Rico, Eurpoe, Mexico, and cross country twice)... play a little piano and sing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any