(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

Am I really trying this?!

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a fairly funny/sarcastic person who can take life seriously when needed and other times, show I'm still just a kid. Love to laugh and hang out with friends. I think at this time in my life, I could bring a smile to someone if they promise to do the same. I work hard and my career is important but it doesn't define me or my time. I love going to sporting events and happy hours with friends. I have 3 dogs and hang out with them alot too. Fairly simple girl that has her life together. I'm also quite independent so I'm not afraid of someone who likes their "man" time! I want someone who can compliment my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree