(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

I don't like 'Glee'

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Oh the joys of talking about myself...haha. Let's start with the basics. I am outgoing. I have a 'quirky' sense of humor (mix of dry/sarcastic...with a touch of strange). I have been told my pictures don't really do me justice, which is such a compliment, but makes it hard to show what a hottie I am on a dating website (haha). I am a stable person. I have a solid job in sales, I have reliable transportation, and I am financially secure and debt free. I am the guy my friends (who are all engaged, married, having kids, etc) say, "I cannot understand why you are still single" about. It's kind of humorous in a lonely, eating popcorn and watching a movie alone with my dog sort of way. ;-) Some things I very much like to do now are camping, sporting events, concerts, Denver Cruisers, playing cards, game nights with friends, walking my dog, finding new and exciting things in Denver to do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree