(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Easy-going, light-hearted guy open to something new

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a laid back person who enjoys the outdoors, and virtually all aspects of them. I am a native to Colorado and have a very real interest in taking part in the beautiful Rocky Mountains. I am the type of guy who can work hard while at work then leave it there for the day. During the summer I like to bike and run, and in the winter I get up early nearly every weekend to get a first chair at Mary Jane. I like to talk, and I'm a good listener, I love good conversations and LOVE to laugh. If you have a great personality, can take a joke and dish out the sarcasm, I'D LOVE TO MEET YOU. So, what type of woman am I hoping to meet on here? A great sense of humor is a must. One that has a good sense of self. Also, one that is happy with her lot in life, but is not afraid to take steps to improve it. I find independence to be an attractive quality in a person. My ideal match would be someone who can communicate well and is assertive in life. While I do like to work out, and be outside, I am also a "foodie." Lastly, I believe that if more people had vintage bicycles the world would be a happier place.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral