(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Denver, Colorado

Explore the world and laugh with me!

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, Welcome to my "profile." I will just dive right in with what I currently think are of interest and value for you to read about but please English is my second language! LOL My reasoning for being on this website is to find a companion to share the second half of life with. My mother grew up in Indonesia and I was fortunate enough to spend quality time cooking with her foods that include peanut butter, garlic, lemon grass! There used to be an Indonesian restaurant in Denver but they closed many years ago... Thai is also one of my favorite cuisines. Yum! I enjoy cooking and eating! I love all sorts of foods but could not get into raw sushi or Korean cuisine. I am originally from Den Haag, The Netherlands and even though we immigrated in 1962, I continue to enjoy riding my bike, riding my 50cc or 500cc motorscooter, walking to destinations or taking public transportation. The bank and I own a home very close to downtown Denver and I made a decision to not own an auto! I am quite fit finding myself exercising almost daily whether at Bally's, walking from work, biking to work, snow shoeing (not this year though..), hiking, walking around Washington Park and so on. One of my favorite things to do is travel. I have returned to Holland, loved the cultural differences of Italy Turkey and Greece while on a cruise, also have been around the USA on motorcycle and auto trips. I went to Vegas in April for my brothers wedding and had a fabulous time seeing "O", gambling, laughing, eating a lot and celebrating with my 5 siblings and their spouses. I also love movies on the big screen, live productions, concerts at Red Rocks, oceans, mountains and quiet evenings at home. I am a dentist being paid to work part time with the homeless at a clinic in down town Denver. I enjoy what I do because I help to change the world one tooth at a time. (-: I believe balancing responsibility, pleasure, exploration, spiritual awareness and growth are key to making our lives enjoyabl

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral