PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Louise

73 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a confident, well-rounded man to explore the world with.

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a romantic. I enjoy candlelight dinners, flowers, and sharing the kitchen with my man. By the way, I'm excellent in the kitchen, but four hands are always better than two. I love being outdoors as well as in a museum; I may not climb the Colorado 14ers, but I enjoy being in the mountains for a leisurely afternoon hike. Dining out can be an adventure leading us to a small elegant restaurant or a quick bite at a sidewalk vendor. I like good wines, espresso, chili dogs and once in a while a Martini. I am politically conservative and dress conservatively but with style. I love to travel and have been waiting for the right man to take an international adventure with that would not only enjoy sharing in my interests, but would bring some of his own on along for our journey off into the sunset. I am looking for a man who has a great sense of humor, is caring, athletic, and intelligent. Someone who carries themselves with confidence, takes pride in his appearance, and enjoys outdoor activities. I had great parents and a wonderful upbringing and it is important to me that my partner had a good relationship with his family. So, if an evening at the symphony or opera followed by an intimate evening at home, with a warm and sophisticated lady, appeals to you, we may be kindred spirits.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 62 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral