(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

You might not know this to look at me but I can run really really fast.

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I consider myself an eclectic mix of down-home country boy and civilized urbanite. I am a cache of worthless knowledge, dive-bar connoisseaur, indie music aficionado and avid NPR listener. I was born in Montana and grew up in rural Pennsylvania. After law school I needed an adventure and change. I packed up the truck and headed west and never regreted it. I love Colorado and all it has to offer and have taken full advantage of this great state. I love the mountains, climbing, hiking, fly-fishing, trail-running, snow related activities, perfecting the art of tailgating, traveling, hanging with my family and friends. My ideal woman has a sense of humour, a dash of wit and an adventurous spirit. Likes the outdoors, good music, good wine. I am attracted to a woman who can get dressed up and play debutante on Friday and pitch her own tent on Saturday. My career is very important to me and I would prefer someone who is professionallly motivated as well. I like a person who can challenge me both intellectually and personally, but that can also appreciate the simplicities of life. Cheers

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral