(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

44 | Denver, Colorado

Fun Lovin Gal!!

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very fun loving, caring, loyal, and honest gal. I try to find the positive in most everything. I have two kiddos that are the world to me!!! Their happiness and safety come first!! My daughter lives with me and my son live in Colorado with his dad. They are great kids and the man I love will need to be understanding, patient, and kind with them. As I would treat your kids with the same respect. Life is to short to be cranky and negative...I am looking for someone to experience all the fun and love life has to offer, whatever it may be!! I enjoy pretty much anything and look forward to trying new things!! What I'm not looking for is anyone who plays games, has no heart, is married or just looking for an intimate incounter.....So to all you MEN out their that are serious about finding your soul mate or maybe just a great friend ....I'd love to hear from you!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college