(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

- Living vicariously through myself.

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I’m relaxed and easygoing, originally from Hawaii. Still go back often, but have lived here in the Rockies for several yrs now. Plan on having a home in both places to have the best of both worlds. I'm pretty active and in shape and would like to meet someone similar. I’m not very easily impressed but am easily amused. I'm typically the guy friends call when they need help or advice b/c they know I’m loyal, discreet and non-judgmental. I'm very open minded but also particular about what I like; I've just seen enough to know. I strive for success in order to be able to share the best things in life with those around me. I ask real questions and expect real answers from people. I’m very playful and joke around a lot. I think most people take themselves too seriously on the outside and not serious enough on the inside. If you don’t laugh at yourself, I think you’re missing out. I use subtle humor; you either catch it or you don’t. I’m pretty sarcastic and forward but totally good intentioned. Not interested in drama, so if you’re looking to share it, I’m not your guy. I’m very passionate about learning and have a nerdy side to me, particularly when it comes to science. I'm light hearted and like to keep things simple, but if you intrigue me to open up, I can talk for hours, though am selective with those I do this with and it usually only happens one on one. Looking for a grounded and caring woman with lot's of energy who isn’t afraid to be a goof. Confident about who she is and what she wants out of life. Strong willed with the courage to pursue her own interests and passions, but understands that the greatest things in life are even better if you have someone to share them with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral