PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

39 | Denver, Colorado

Glad you made it...

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

So I thought to myself, what will be the best way to get your attention in a manner outside the box. So this is what I came up with… This profile will be different than any other you have read….without a doubt! The reason is because it was designed specifically to get your attention. My goal is to grab your attention the way you grab mine. A bit about myself is I am very close with my family, parents still married with 2 younger sisters and a younger brother. Faith is an important and cool part of my life. I enjoy exercising outdoors…especially at Red Rocks. The majority of my time is spent outside when I’m not working. When I am working it is in hospital surgical sales. Work hard, play harder! My whole thing has been it would be great to meet someone who values and loves her family, faith as a foundation, enjoys an active lifestyle, can rock a sexy dress one night and sweats with no makeup the next. A strong woman with convictions, and an open mind. There sure is a lot more to me, as there is to you as well I think it would be fun to get to know each other…take a laid back approach, do a few fun things together and see what happens. I’m up for kicking the ball around wash park, going to the driving range, I can take you waterskiing or wakeboarding at Sloan’s, a movie on the rocks, go to a shooting range, a hike up to Mt Falcon, Jazz at the Park, or cruise around Elitch’s one evening. So you let me know:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral