(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Seeking companion for everyday adventures and small miracles.

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Yes, I am the woman you were stopped at a traffic light next to the other day, singing at the top of my lungs in my car. I have an absurd sense of humor, am focused and motivated on my projects but don't take myself too seriously. I know what I want and work hard to achieve it, and I'm good at enjoying the adventure and exploration of getting there. I'm nice and bold, sweet and strong, silly and serious, smart and curious. I spend a lot of time thinking about the big stuff and the little stuff and all the ways they interconnect, and try to live accordingly, to my values. Though I don't follow directions well, I'm good at inventing recipes and knitting patterns, making people laugh, and learning new things. There are also lots of things I like to do that I'm not really good at, including yoga, the thriller dance, making music, and getting enough sleep every night. Could we get to know each other walking through the city? Exploring a new part of town or a cuisine neither of us have tried? How about cooking a meal together? I'm up for anything as long as we can laugh together. I want to be with someone independent, flexible, funny and smart. Above all, I seek a man who is a good person, thoughtful, strong enough to be an equal partner with the woman in his life. Is it you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral