PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

59 | Denver, Colorado

My puzzle is missing a piece.

His 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

So this is where I list all my wonderful traits and why I'm the perfect man. Well, I don't do that. I'd rather show you! After all talk is cheap,,, And truthfully, I'm not perfect. but I am...Honest, faithful, respectable, patient, kind and caring. I'm a Father of four wonderful children, one living with me. An entrepreneur, self employed forever it seems. An outdoor type, hiking, fishing, skiing, biking, or just a nice walk with someone special. I stay busy with a mix of work, domestic endeavors, and a bunch of leisure pastimes. In fact i stay too busy and need a distraction. In a relationship, I believe that good honest communication is essential, Affection and intimacy would rate up there as well. Holding hands, cuddling, great kissing, massages.... or just a hug at the end of a bad day to make it seem better. I could sit here and write a novel and still not cover all the things that should be talked about. I think it would be better to do that over coffee, first hand. Don't you agree?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any