(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Happiness is the china is the bull

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am fun, hilarious, kind, random and caring. I make myself laugh sometimes before the words even come out of my mouth. I tell stupid jokes and I can be very sarcastic. I believe that there is someone out there for everybody. My best friend will tell you that the things she loves the most is that I sit in my room and laugh out loud at the TV. I try to smile almost all the time. I would do anything for my friends. I'm not the sort of girl who is afraid to get dirty, but I also like getting dressed up and going out. I can have fun anywhere I go and am usually up for anything. I appreciate a fun dive bar. And I'm learning how to ride dirtbikes, so an interest in that would be awesome! I want to meet someone that knows when to take things seriously and when to laugh and make fun of the situation. Someone that is up for anything and can make the best of everything. Someone that wants to have fun......who wants to go out but is okay with staying home, cooking dinner and watching TV too. I appreciate a man that is confident, but also sweet. Just make me laugh!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral