(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

Life for me is a journey, not a destination.

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

OK, sooo...I am not a typical Colorado guy. I grew up in New England, and I am not that into hiking, camping, hut trips, getting on the hill every weekend in the winter, and nor do I wear Crocs...I prefer to be on the golf course, sitting at a baseball game, on the beach, at a happy hour, or grilling some great eats. I like my Vineyard Vines, my J Crew, my flip flops, my khakis, my T- Shirts and my Stan Smiths. Let's see, I love go after what I want and strive to take life on and not just let life happen. I'll do anything for my family and friends, I have a quick wit, I am educated, extremely motivated, and goal oriented. Quality of life is of utmost importance to me, as life is too short. I am looking for a woman who is educated, funny with a sarcastic side, adventurous, has goals, family oriented, is honest and has integrity, and who is healthy, but can also enjoy enjoy a great burger and beer. I love going to baseball games, so a woman who enjoys a day in the sun at a ballpark would be a huge bonus! Aside from the qualities I am looking for in a woman, I really want to be with somebody who can really just get at life and embrace it. I would like someone who is spontaneous and who is willing to try and experience most anything at least once. I always want to be experiencing something new. I like to experience things that allow me to feel like a kid again, but don’t confuse that with immaturity…totally different. I want that woman who is on the same page, a woman that can get dirty playing a pick-up game and then clean up to relax with some drinks and great company. I want someone who exudes passion for something and that will make me continually strive to become the best that I can be and support what I go after in life. I know what I want and I am not going to settle, nor should anyone else. If you think we are on the same page, I look forward to hearing from you. Hope all is well!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral