(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

39 | Denver, Colorado

Hey there! Want to get out of here and by here I mean the USA at least once a year.

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I consider myself a native of Colorado, because I've been here since I was four. I'm currently a high school Spanish teacher and believe that our country has a lack of tolerance when it comes to many things, but multilingualism happens to be my pet peeve. That being said, I love to travel and would rather experience a new culture than deal with the reality show based society we call home. Therefore, I seek a woman who is as eager to adventure as I am. I try to be as active as possible and would love to find a partner to go hiking, camping or any other outdoorsy activities. I also enjoy the finer things in life when I can afford to partake in them. Gastronomy is a hobby that is more than satisfying and I try to enjoy fabulous meals dinning out and at home as often as possible. So if you love to cook or at least have an adventurous palate we will get along just fine. Save room for dessert please, and yes a cheese plate does count as one of the best ways to end a meal. I'm very independent and am looking for someone who doesn't need to be attended to constantly. However, chivalry and romance are not dead and will surprise you from time to time. Jealousy and controlling personalities need not apply, because it is a waste of time and energy and we should be enjoying each other not changing one another. Life is too short and there are many adventures to plan and experience so let's go play!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college