(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado


Her 5 interests

« »



Dining out



in her own words...

I am very social but somewhat shy. I have a close group of friends that I spend a lot of time with. I work in both Denver and Boulder doing accounting but believe that life is about things other than work. I listen to different genres of music for different activities. Some of my favorites are: Vampire Weekend, The Avett Brothers, Deer Tick, Country music, and Bluegrass. I pretty much will listen to everything except the really heavy stuff. I am a huge fan of mexican foods, guacamole is probably my favorite food. I have a horse that is retired but I used to do hunter/jumpers with him. I have started getting back into riding recently after a two year sabbatical. I enjoy people that are easy-going and engaging. I enjoy people who are not consumed by their careers. I just

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral