(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

I wonder????

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

Who would have ever thought that describing themselves in a little white box would be so difficult? I think that’s partially due to the fact that I’m a little skeptical about this whole on-line dating thing. But… you only live once, so what’s there to lose right??? I would describe myself as the work hard, play hard type; and a pretty cool chick with a lot of character ? I would say that I’m confident yet vulnerable, I’m sassy yet playful, feisty yet good hearted. I’m one of those gals who can be comfortable in just about any environment, whether it be hanging out with friends, meeting new people, or just hanging out by myself. I’m not particularly clingy, but I do enjoy the company of good people. I understand that sometimes people just need their own space, and have absolutely no problems with that. I feel as though my family and friends are the top priorities in my life, and on my free time, I love hanging out with them. I also like staying home and reading a good book, or catching up with my anime. I enjoy going on bike rides, playing volleyball, karaoke, practicing yoga, meditating, or having a girl’s night out. Basically, I just like to have fun, and am pretty open-minded so I’m up for trying new things. I used to believe that there is a "perfect match" for me, until I found myself connecting with people that wouldn't normally fit my predetermined idea of a “perfect match”. I'm just looking for that spark of chemistry. Someone who is fun, adventurous, outgoing, can teach me how to salsa dance, laughs at my jokes, watches The Simpsons, likes Japanese animation, is ridiculously handsome, and is outrageously wealthy. (That was a joke. Laugh.) I’m also a sucker for a guy with a great smile and an awesome personality. I adore a guy with a great sense of humor who loves to laugh… especially at himself. I want to find someone who is looking for great conversation, someone who isn’t afraid to have a curious nature and loves to learn and experience new things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any