(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado


His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

If I emailed you and you looked at my profile and saw I was only interested in a widower, I apologize. That was a mistake by First of all, please no winks. If you are interested in getting to know me, please send an email, thank you. I am an outgoing and sophisticated international business development executive who calls Denver home. I have lived all over the country; Salt Lake City, Chicago, Washington, DC and Birmingham, AL. I enjoy traveling, especially to Africa and Europe and playing all kinds of sports, and I love movies. At a party, you are most likely to find me on the dance floor. I'm at my happiest when I'm making people laugh, or they are making me laugh. I am very close to my family and try to see them as often as I can. I have always been extremely driven toward accomplishing my goals and dreams, but have come to realize it is only half of a life if it isn't shared with someone special. I will confess that the idea of meeting someone over the Internet is something I NEVER would have contemplated. Call me "old-school";! I recently, however, read an article in the NY Times about and thought about it and said: what do I have to lose...I'm looking for a woman with a genuine heart and an unshakable belief that life can and should be immensely joyful. Someone that I can connect with on a lot of different levels. Physical attraction is very important, but basing everything on it is superficial. There needs to be something else. I need to be able to share my interests and share in the other person's interests, as well. I consider myself to be very giving and thoughtful, and I appreciate those qualities in others. You should have a sense of humor and have the ability to laugh at some of the more ridiculous things we come across in life. I want someone who will challenge me and whose life is already quite fulfilling for them. I am looking for someone who has a good grip on what they are looking for and has an idea on how to get it do

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral