PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Alexia

35 | Denver, Colorado

One of a kind

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very complex person who has gotten far in her career and has room for growth. I have managed international business and now lead a wonderful sales team that really challenges me to be a great leader. I recently moved to Denver and honestly I am NOT looking to fall for a guy, have encounters or have a romantic link. I really want to make some friends that are social and I realize that this may not be the venue. But whatever, I will give this a try I have made some good friends since moving to Denver yet I don't know how I feel about the city so honestly I figured branching out would be a great idea. Never done this so why not give it a try. I am looking for people that have a sense of purpose, loyalty and value their friends and family. I have been super blessed with great friends and I really want to see what other local people I can meet to get a pulse for this place! SO drop a line if you are interesting in meeting a young, fun girl who really likes to have intelligent conversations, be silly, and meet people from different walks of life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree