(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Always looking for a laugh

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

If my friends were to describe me they would say that I love to laugh. Humor and charisma are the keys to my heart. I enjoy adventures and I love to travel. What I love most about Colorado is that on any given day you can head up to the mountains for some skiing in the winter and hiking/camping in the summers. There's never a dull moment in Colorado. I would describe myself as easy going and fun. I love to cook for my friends and loved ones. When looking for my match I would have to say that he is able to hold a conversation and make me laugh. Adventure seeker is always a plus. I like a man who enjoys watching ESPN and sports because I sometimes still crave those lazy weekends just sitting in front of the television watching games all day and hanging out with friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree