(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

Still searching for......

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have never been very good at writing about myself but I’ll give it a shot. I was born in Denver and other than a five year stint in Europe; I have been here my whole life. I have traveled just about everywhere but never made it to Mexico so that will be my next vacation. I really enjoy the outdoors and spend as much time as I can outside. I like to ski and would like to try snow boarding some day. In the summer time fishing and boating are my favorite things to do but I also like to go camping or hiking or just taking a road trip. I’m not a big television watcher but do enjoy a night at home watching a movie once in a while. My friends tell me I am too nice but I don’t think that’s possible. I am a firm believer that you should treat other people the way you would like to be treated. I am in law enforcement and I live by that philosophy at work too. I would describe myself as generous, simple, friendly and maybe a little on the shy side. I tend to be a little extravagant when it comes to my friends and family but don’t spend a lot on myself. I think if I ever won the lottery I would give most of the money to my friends and family. It’s a fact of life that we are all getting older and I have accepted that. I realize I am not twenty anymore and I am not looking for a trophy wife or girlfriend. I would like to meet someone close to my own age that enjoys some of the same things that I do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral