PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rebecca

39 | Denver, Colorado

Princess Buttercup waiting for her dear, sweet Wesley

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Sooo, if you know the story my tagline references, we're off to a good start :) Here I am on Match to see what possibilities this opens up, since I'm single and would like to find a partner. I've lived in a lot of different places because my family moved a lot when I was a kid, and I've moved a few times since I've been on my own. I've lived in Wyoming, Kansas, Alabama, Colorado, Maryland, and then Colorado again. I like being in Colorado since I have family here and there's a lot of options for outdoors activities. I also like where I am in Denver because I'm close to the city and all that has to offer, too. Some of my fondest memories from Wyoming are of all the camping and fishing the family did together. I spent most of my grade school years in Alabama and ya'll will catch that southern drawl when I talk sometimes, hehe. Each different place offered unique experiences to learn, enjoy life, and make friends but I'd like to think that I'm pretty settled in Colorado now. I can be driven and focused. I give life all that I can. I do my best to live an active and healthy lifestyle. I laugh and learn. I appreciate good food and drink. I work hard. I play hard. I love my friends and family over all else. I'll find it easy to connect with someone who wants to share life, activities, and building memories. I'll find it easy to spend time with someone who has an imagination and a sense of humor. We'll easily find activities to share like going on outdoor/travel adventures, spending time with friends and family, and going out for food and drinks. I'll respect someone who works hard but also balances other priorities in life. I'll admire someone who shares value in characteristics such as honesty, strength, passion, being genuine, being thoughtful/caring, optimism, sense of humor, and dependability. How about you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral