PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

33 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for that butterflies in the stomach feeling...

Her 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am here to find someone who compliments my personality and inspires me to be more than I knew was possible. Although, I do have many aspirations of my own already! I would like someone who has many of their own and is on the same page as I am. I would love to travel the world more than I have already. One dream of mine is to take a year off and work on organic farms all over the world. I am currently working hard in my current job and gaining more and more experience and knowledge. I don't know where life will take me, but I want to be prepared for wherever that may be. I enjoy my job, but my true dream job would be to open my own store one day. I enjoy photography. I have been caught up in life since I graduated from college five years ago and haven't done much with my camera in quite a while. I am looking forward to picking my camera up again and learning more than I already know about my hobby. I love the ocean! I went to college in Rhode Island in order to enjoy it more so and have been missing it since I left. I grew up outside of Illinois. I have many friends and family in Chicago and the East coast that I miss dearly and try my best to visit at least once a year. I often think about moving closer to my loved ones one day. I am unique for my personality. Anyone that really knows me would agree. I am fun to be around and make people feel good about themselves when they are around me. I am shy at first, but once I feel comfortable around a person, I am very outgoing. I am a very caring person and have a lot of love to give. As for you? I am looking for someone who is confident yet modest. Someone with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh! I think a man that is compassionate is very sexy. I love music and would love to meet someone who enjoys it as much as I do. I also have been drawn to artists and writers in the past. Although, this is not a requirement, just a bonus. Someone with some new interests would be intriguing as well. At

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral