(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

Sweet possibilities....

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

When on my best behavior, I'm considered...adventurous, fun spirited, independent, attractive, playful, sharp, witty and charming. If pressed, my friends and family may add...original, feisty, reliable and cool company. I like to think I am overall low maintenace and baggage/drama-free. Enjoy people and activities in all forms, indoors and outdoors. Appreciate the mountain adventures, although probably more of an 'urbanite' by nature. Balance daily fitness with sinful indulgence...a wedge of Fromage and a bottle of wine are not safe with me in the room. Love the food experience on every level, cooking in or dining out. Spice for life attitude...always attempting to handle the curve balls with finesse. Passionate about travel and new experiences. Naturally versatile...chill or assertive, dress up or down, fine dining or taco joint, breakin a sweat or melting into a couch, performing arts or sporting event. My perfect match? Of course chemistry always wins out...however, would you consider yourself attractive, fit, witty, fun and emotionally healthy? Realize that your strong character speaks louder than your title/income? Tempted to buy cereal for the toy prize, but ultimately settle for the fortifying Wheaties? Easy going and quick to find humor, even in oneself? Comfortable and engaging in an intimate or social setting? Are you passionate, sexy and playful, taking the time to find those sweet spots? Willing to let me win the wrestling match? Have a sense of style, even if it's a great pair of jeans? On the other hand, forget all that, it's really about chemistry and no criminal record!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any